Georgetownrose

from glory to glory…

Time Flies

I was just looking at my last post dated February 25. Time has flown and, in that rush, waves of thoughts which compete with my focus have poured over my little grey cells. One stands out and begs to be voiced. Soon, my friends, soon…

cup-coffee-quill-pen-ink-scroll-wooden-background-40484218

Meanwhile, life is pressing me into focusing on the every day living to keep home, body and soul together. And I have been reading others’ posts as time allows, always sharing some thought of acknowledgment, thanks and encouragement whenever I have the blessing of time to read your posts. If I have not commented, it means I have not had a chance yet to read your work. But I will in due time.
Don’t neglect the gift that God has given you. Keep writing and expressing what is true and edifying for times like these, “…redeeming the time…” (Ephesians 5.16)
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Time Flies

  1. This is a very nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

